Concerned Citizens of Whitesboro Officers

Concerned Citizens of Whitesboro We believe George H. White, to whom we dedicate our site and the namesake of our town, would be pleased that we are continuing his dream and leaving a legacy of building a strong, vibrant community. Following are the officers of our non-profit organization dedicated to the social and economic development of the residents of Whitesboro, NJ. Website:

Stedman W. Graham, Executive Director

Bernard Blanks, President

Robert Matthews, Vice President

Ruth Harper, Treasurer

Kim Watkins, Secretary

Necheala Pierce-Garcia, Asst. Secretary

Cheryl Spaulding, Program Coordinator